Vincennes / VU AIDS WAlk

Tri-State Alliance Incorporated

The 9th Annual Vincennes / VU AIDS Walk is being held on Saturday, March 17 at 11am Eastern time (10am Central Time) at the Vincennes University Student Recreation Center. A health fair and registration begin at 10am eastern (9am Central) time.

We are walking to raise awareness about the impact of HIV and AIDS locally and regionally, AND to raise funds for area low-income households impacted by HIV / AIDS.

PLEASE create a page either as an individual or as a team to raise funds, AND help publicize the event on social media!

Questions? Contact Wally at 812-480-0204 or wallypaynter@aol.com.